Contest Winners

Congratulations to the winners in our draw for MJF 2020 Virtual Edition swag!
We appreciate their additional support.
Annie Bayeur  Nancy Bergeron  Rose Cohoe  Marjorie Cooper  Greg Eamon  Dominique Forest
Mike Laing  Robert Lawrence  Paula McRae  Pierre Monfils  Lorraine Plante
Moira Seed  Cathy Thompson  Marilee Townsend-Alcorn  Riek Van Den Berg  John Wiseman