Sponsors 2016

Merrickville’s Jazz Fest (MJF) greatly benefits from the support of its generous sponsors in order to present the festival each year. Our valued supporters for 2016 include many local businesses in Merrickville and Smiths Falls area.  They understand that the arts are not a frill but a necessity to build a strong community. The best way to thank this generous cast is to patronize their businesses, shops, and services. Visit their websites via the links below and, if you have the chance, thank them personally. We also appreciate the support of Merrickville United Church, Holy Trinity Anglican Church, St. Ann Catholic Church and the Merrickville Legion that provide venues. Thanks to the additional generosity of our Platinum and Gold Sponsors MJF is able to present certain special events and concerts and bring in musicians from other cities which would not otherwise be possible.

MJF also acknowledges the tremendous contribution of its terrific team of volunteers who together conceive, coordinate and carry out every detail of Merrickville’s Jazz Fest. THANK YOU!

Consider becoming an MJF sponsor  and help us bring great jazz to our community.

Platinum Sponsors

BALDACHIN INN          baldachin.com 

THE BLUE PEARL FOUNDATION

MERRICKVILLE LIONS CLUB      e-clubhouse.org

CHERRY PICKED     rocketbee.ca

TOWN AND COUNTRY CHRYSLER (TCTV)    townandcountrychryslerdealer.com

Gold Sponsors

DCE MEDIA PRODUCTIONS/HOMETOWNTV12     dcemediaproductions.ca    hometowntv12.ca

A TOUCH OF WHIMSY     atouchofwhimsy.ca

KAREN OXORN JAZZ VOCALIST        karenoxorn.com

LARK SPUR LINE LTD      larkspurline-trains.com

MERRICKVILLE STORAGE CENTRE       613-223-4364

YAMAHA CANADA    ca.yamaha.com

Silver Sponsors

CoBa Studios & Print Shop      cobastudios.com
Goose & Gridiron Restaurant & Pub     gooseandgridiron.com
Healthily Ever After       613-269-4341     
Hunt & Dopson Insurance Group Inc.  613-283-2850
OhLaDeDa     ohladeda.com
Rowland Leather        rowlandleather.ca
Steam Whistle Brewery      steamwhistle.ca

Bronze Sponsors

Abretti Painting and Renovations Ltd.       abrettipaintingandrenovations.ca
Healey Transportation Ltd.      healeytransportation.ca
Tackaberry Construction    tackaberryconstruction.com
Wills Transfer Limited     willstransfer.com
1840 Guest House     1840guesthouse.ca
4 Degrees Brewing     4degreesbrewing.com
Acheson Financial      613-283-2011
Anarchy Gallery         anarchygallery.com
Andress Independant Grocer    ashtonbrewpub.ca
Bureau Conseil Jacques Pelletier     bcjpconsulting.com
Cha Tea House        chateahouse.ca
Chaiya Decor      613-269-4242
Downtown Ice Cream Shoppe        downtowneicecreamshoppe.ca
Fulford Preparatory College         fulfordprep.com
Hairdooz        hairdooz.ca
Joseph’s Estate Winery     josephsestatewines.com
Knock Knock Shoppe        knockknockshoppe.com
Mainstreet Restaurant     613-269-7976
Merrickville Drug Mart        613-269-4737
Merrickville Food Market     613-269-3974
Merrickville Vetinary Services     613-269-4799
Mirick’s Landing        mirickslanding.ca
Mrs. McGarrigle’s        mustard.ca
Pools 2000     pools2000.ca
Portside Boutique      portsideboutique.com
Re/Max Alliance Ltd. Brokerage   613-269-2222
Rideau Creek Landing     613-269-4455
Smiths Falls Nissan     smithsfallsnissan.com
The Village Bean       thevillagebean.ca
Windsors Courtyard      windsorscourtyard.ca
Zack and Finnegan at Home       613-269-2262

 

Platinum $1000  Prominent display of your logo/QR code on our website and brochure, acknowledgment in media releases and advertisements and four complimentary Festival Passes.

Gold $500  Your logo/QR code display on our website and brochure, acknowledgment in media releases and advertisements and two complimentary Festival Passes.

Silver $300  Your name listed on our website and brochure and four complimentary Single Event Tickets.

Bronze $150  Your name listed on our website and brochure and two complimentary Single Event Tickets.